img img img img

Get Moving Streetsboro

Get Moving Streetsboro

Get Moving Streetsboro is a free 3-month fitness campaign designed to encourage you to stay active throughout the winter months.  This campaign provides participants with an opportunity to come together as a community in efforts to help encourage individuals to stay committed towards their fitness goals.  

   
Get Moving Streetsboro starts January 2018 and runs through March 2018

Register for Get Moving Streetsboro 2018

Free Fitness Classes 
Streetsboro Parks and Recreation is offering
13 FREE fitness opportunities to get your New Year started right. 
Simply attend these FREE fitness classed to earn your free stuff.  Classes include but are not limited to Circuit Training, Zumba and Tabata Bootcamp.

button_register-for-get-moving

                                                 
 button_log-your-activity

Tell us what activity you accomplished to get you one step closer to achieving your fitness goal.
    
FREE Class Schedule - Classes start at 7:30 PM Earn Free Stuff!
As you stay committed to your fitness goals, 
Streetsboro Parks & Recreation and its local partners would like to reward you with FREE stuff! Simply log your activity. 

Thursday, January 4th -  Circuit Training  
Thursday, January 11 - Bootcamp  Incentive Prizes
Thursday, January 18 -  Circuit Training 13 recorded activities = Get Moving Water Bottle
Thursday, January 25 - Fusion Flow 26 recorded activities = Portable USB phone charger
Thursday, February 1 - Circuit Training 39 recorded activities = Koozie Kooler
Thursday, February 8 - Bootcamp 52 recorded activities = Get Moving Sweatshirt
Thursday, February 15 - Circuit Training   
Thursday, February 22 - Zumba   
Thursday, March 1 - Circuit Training   
Thursday, March 8 - Bootcamp   
Thursday, March 15 - Circuit Training    
Thursday, March 22 -     
Thursday, March 29 - Circuit Training