City Council

Streetsboro City Council


555 Frost Road, Streetsboro OH 44241

Email us

Streetsboro City Council
2019 City Council
Back Row: Bridget Pavlick (Ward 1),  Julie Field (Ward 4), Carmen Laudato ( At-Large)
Front Row: Chuck Kocisko (At-Large),  Art Scott (Ward 3), Jon Hannan (At-Large), John Ruediger (Ward 2)

Revised Notice of Vacancy
Streetsboro City Council is inviting applications from Streetsboro residents to serve on City Council as an at-large representative.  This vacancy has been created by a resignation effective August 27, 2019.  The person appointed to fill this vacancy shall hold office for the remainder of the unexpired term of the office vacated; the term expires 11/2021.  To be eligible for appointment, an applicant must be a Streetsboro resident and Streetsboro registered voter for the prior two years, and must be 23 years of age or older.  The person appointed must maintain residency in Streetsboro during his/her term of office and be available for Monday evening meetings. 
Eligible persons interested in this opportunity to serve should submit a letter of interest and a resume by mail to the Clerk of Council, 9184 State Route 43, Streetsboro, Ohio 44241, or by email to for receipt no later than by Noon on Monday, September 16, 2019.  Applicants should be available for a possible interview on Monday evening, September 23, 2019 with an appointment to follow that evening.

City Council Meeting
  • 7:00 pm
  • 2nd & 4th Monday of each month
  • Streetsboro City Hall, 555 Frost, Streetsboro OH 44241
Contact City Council Members
  • The e-mail address to contact all City Council Members is: 
  • To contact an individual Council Member use first initial last 
  • (for example
Ward 1 (term exp. 11/2019)
Bridget Pavlick      
1288 Shawnee Trail
Streetsboro, OH 44241
Home: 330-626-3349
Cell: 330-310-1570

Ward 2 (term exp. 11/2019)
John Ruediger - Service Committee Chair
1175 Tinkers Green Drive
treetsboro, OH 44241
Cell: 330-687-4487

Ward 3 (term exp. 11/2019)
Marvin Woods
9747 Creekside Way
Streetsboro, OH 44241
Cell: 216-832-6097

Ward 4 (term exp. 11/2019)
Julie Field - Finance Committee Chair, Council Vice President
264 Sapphire Lane
Streetsboro, OH 44241
Cell: 440-503-5411

At-Large (term exp. 11/2021)
Chuck Kocisko - Safety Committee Chair
1530 Pike Parkway
Streetsboro, OH 44241
Cell: 216-905-8031

At-Large (term exp. 11/2021)
Jon Hannan - Council President
105 Hale Drive
Streetsboro, OH 44241
Cell: 330-931-5451

At-Large (term exp. 11/2021)
Carmen Laudato - Finance Committee Chair  Resigned effective 8-27-19
1416 Trader Drive
Streetsboro, OH 44241
Cell: 330-968-5730

Council Clerk
Caroline Kremer
330-626-4942 ext. 4115