img img img img

City of Streetsboro Adminstrative Departments

 Mayor's Office
Glenn M. Broska, Mayor
gbroska@cityofstreetsboro.com
 330-626-4942 ext 4105 
 Melissa Procop, Secretary to the Mayor
mprocop@cityofstreetsboro.com
 330-626-4942  ext 4106
   
Building Department 330-626-6069
Dave Petrie, Building & Plumbing Inspector
dpetrie@cityofstreetsboro.com 
330-626-4942 ext 4132 
Andrea Parma Building Clerk
aparma@cityofstreetsboro.com
330-626-4942 ext 4129 
   
Engineering Department
330-626-4942 ext 4106
   
   
Finance Department
Jennifer Esarey, Finance Director
jesarey@cityofstreetsboro.com
330-626-4942 ext 4110 

Leslie Takacs, Finance Clerk
ltakacs@cityofstreetsboro.com 

330-626-4942 ext 4114
Evangeline Makar, Water Billing Clerk
emakar@cityofstreetsboro.com
330-626-4942 ext 4112 
   
Fire Department
Robert Reinholz, Fire Chief
330-626-4664
Mel Layden, Administrative Assistant 330-626-4664 
   
Law Department
Paul A. Janis Law Director
330-626-4942 ext 4125
Matthew J. Vazzana, Assistant Law Director
mvazzana@cityofstreetsboro.com 
330-626-4942 ext 4126 
   
   

Parks & Recreation Department
Missy Hatch, Parks & Recreation Director
mhatch@cityofstreetsboro.com

330-626-3802 ext 4144
Craig Barger, Recreation Programmer
cbarger@cityofstreetsboro.com
330-626-3802 ext 4143
   

Planning & Zoning Department
John H. Cieszkowski, Jr., AICP
Planning & Zoning Director
jcieszkowski@cityofstreetsboro.com

330-626-4942 ext 4128
Stacey Vadaj, Zoning Inspector
svadaj@cityofstreetsboro.com
330-626-4942 ext 4127 
   
Economic Development Department  
Rob Peters, EDFP 330-626-4942 ext 4104
   
Police Department
Darin Powers, Police Chief
330-626-4976
Sharon Gumm, Administrative Assistant 330-626-5239 fax
   
Senior Citizen Services Department 330-626-2398
Dawn Ruffo, Clerk  
   
Service Department
Bill Miller, Service Director
bmiller@cityofstreetsboro.com
330-626-2856
  330-626-4032 fax
Terri Corbett, Service Clerk
tcorbett@cityofstreetsboro.com
 
Jana Dengg, Water Clerk
jdangg@cityofstreetsboro.com
 330-626-4942 ext 6106