img img img img

City of Streetsboro Adminstrative Departments

 Mayor's Office
Glenn M. Broska, Mayor
gbroska@cityofstreetsboro.com
 330-626-4942 ext 105 
 Melissa Procop, Secretary to the Mayor
mprocop@cityofstreetsboro.com
 330-626-4942  ext 106
   
Building Department 330-626-6069
Dave Petrie, Building & Plumbing Inspector
dpetrie@cityofstreetsboro.com 
330-626-4942 ext 132 
Chris Gomula, Building Clerk
cgomula@cityofstreetsboro.com
330-626-4942 ext 129 
   
Engineering Department
330-626-4942 ext 129
   
   
Finance Department
Jennifer Esarey, Finance Director
jesarey@cityofstreetsboro.com
330-626-4942 ext 110 

Leslie Takacs, Finance Clerk
ltakacs@cityofstreetsboro.com 

330-626-4942 
Evangeline Makar, Water Billing Clerk
emakar@cityofstreetsboro.com
330-626-4942 ext 112 
   
Fire Department
Robert Reinholz, Fire Chief
330-626-4664
Mel Layden, Administrative Assistant 330-626-4664 
   
Law Department
David M. Maistros, Law Director
330-626-4942 ext 126 
Matthew J. Vazzana, Assistant Law Director
mvazzana@cityofstreetsboro.com 
330-626-4942 ext 126 
Clay Morris, Human Resources Manager
cmorris@cityofstreetsboro.com 
330-626-4942 ext 101 
   

Parks & Recreation Department
Missy Hatch, Parks & Recreation Director
mhatch@cityofstreetsboro.com

330-626-3802 
Andrea Parma-Schaefer, Recreation Programmer
aschaefer@cityofstreetsboro.com
330-626-3802 
   

Planning & Zoning Department
John H. Cieszkowski, Jr., AICP
Planning & Zoning Director
jcieszkowski@cityofstreetsboro.com

330-626-4942 ext 128
Stacey Vadaj, Zoning Inspector
svadaj@cityofstreetsboro.com
330-626-4942 ext 127 
   
Economic Development Department  
Susan Truby
struby@cityofstreetsboro.com
330-626-4942 ext 104
   
Police Department
Roy Mosley, III, Police Chief
330-626-4976
Sharon Gumm, Administrative Assistant 330-626-5239 fax
   
Senior Citizen Services Department 330-626-2398
Joe Jedlinsky, Clerk  
   
Service Department
Bill Miller, Service Director
bmiller@cityofstreetsboro.com
330-626-2856
John Kuklisin, Water Superintendent
jkuklisin@cityofstreetsboro.com
330-626-4032 fax
Terri Corbett, Service Clerk
tcorbett@cityofstreetsboro.com
 
Jana Dangg, Water Clerk
jdangg@cityofstreetsboro.com