img img img img

City of Streetsboro Adminstrative Departments

 Mayor's Office
Glenn M. Broska, Mayor
gbroska@cityofstreetsboro.com
 330-626-4942 ext. 105 
 Missy Procop, Secretary to the Mayor
mprocop@cityofstreetsboro.com
 330-626-4942 
   
Building Department
George Paige, Chief Building Official
gpaige@cityofstreetsboro.com
330-626-6069
Dave Petrie, Building & Plumbing Inspector
dpertie@cityofstreetsboro.com 
330-626-4942 ext 132 
Chris Gomula, Building Clerk
cgomula@cityofstreetsboro.com
330-626-4942 ext 129 
   
Engineering Department
Bruce Terrell, Engineering Director
bterrell@cityofstreetsboro.com
330-626-4942 ext 137
Amy Flake, Engineering Technician/Inspector
aflake@cityofstreetsboro.com
330-626-4942 ext 138 
   
   
Finance Department
Jennifer Esarey, Finance Director
jesarey@cityofstreetsboro.com
330-626-4942 ext 110 

Leslie Takacs, Finance Clerk
ltakacs@cityofstreetsboro.com 

330-626-4942 
Evangeline Makar, Water Billing Clerk
emakar@cityofstreetsboro.com
330-626-4942 ext 112 
   
Fire Department
Robert Reinholz, Fire Chief
330-626-4664
Mel Layden, Administrative Assistant 330-626-4664 
   
Law Department
David M. Maistros, Law Director
330-626-4942 ext 126 
Matthew J. Vazzana, Assistant Law Director
mvazzana@cityofstreetsboro.com 
330-626-4942 ext 126 
Clay Morris, Human Resources Manager
cmorris@cityofstreetsboro.com 
330-626-4942 ext 101 
   

Parks & Recreation Department
Greg Mytinger, Parks & Recreation Director
gmytinger@cityofstreetsboro.com

330-626-3802 
Adam Apinis, Recreation Programmer
aapinis@cityofstreetsboro.com
330-626-3802 
Andrea Parma-Schaefer, Recreation Programmer
aschaefer@cityofstreetsboro.com
330-626-3802 
   

Planning & Zoning Department
John H. Cieszkowski, Jr., AICP
Planning & Zoning Director
jcieszkowski@cityofstreetsboro.com

330-626-4942 ext 128
Stacey Vadaj, Zoning Inspector
svadaj@cityofstreetsboro.com
330-626-4942 ext 127 
   
Economic Development Department  
William (Bill) Bishilany
bbishilany@cityofstreetsboro.com
330-626-4942 Ext. 139
   
Police Department
Roy Mosley, III, Police Chief
330-626-4976
Darla L. Beck, Administrative Assistant 330-626-5239 fax
   
Senior Citizen Services Department
Katie Mathies, Senior Citizen Services Director
kmathies@cityofstreetsboro.com
330-626-2398
Joe Jedlinsky, Clerk  
   
Service Department
Bill Miller, Service Director
Bmiller@cityofstreetsboro.com
330-626-2856
John Kuklisin, Water Superintendent
jkuklisin@cityofstreetsboro.com
330-626-4032 fax
Terri Corbett, Service Clerk
tcorbett@cityofstreetsboro.com
 
Jana Dangg, Water Clerk
jdangg@cityofstreetsboro.com